



#101 - 7382 WINSTON STREET, BURNABY BC V5A 2G9 PH: (604) 421-9755 FAX: (604) 421-9775

Team BC 2022 Junior Field Lacrosse Announcement

The BC Lacrosse Association is pleased to announce that the following players have been named to the final roster of the 2022 Team BC Junior Field Lacrosse team. The selected athletes will represent BC and attend the IWLCA Champions Cup (Maryland) and IWLCA Presidents Cup (Texas).

The coaching staff, with respect, had some very difficult decisions to make in selecting the team from this very competitive roster.

Additional team information will be circulated in the coming weeks. Alternates will be invited to all training sessions and will only travel in the event of an injury or circumstance that results in a rostered player having to withdraw prior to the tournaments. If you have any questions at this time, please enquire with Mitch Cavallarin at cavallarinmitchel@gmail.com

Final Roster

ALEX PATERSON	ELIANA CAPPELLINI	LEXY STEVENSON	SAMANTHA TAYLOR
CHARLIE DAYMAN	ELLA VICK	MARIANNA SZAMOSKOZI	SHAELY WALLACE
CHELSEA JOHNSON	ELORA WAARDENBURG	MICHELA PATERSON	SOPHIE MATO
CLAIRE MURRELL	GRACE MURRELL	MORGAN DOWNEY	TESSA FAWDRY
DEVYN HARTLEY	KARA GOERTZ	PAIGE DWANE	ZOE BISHOP

Alternates

ELLI FORSSELIUS

*Athletes selected to the Final Roster (including alternates) must meet the Team BC Eligibility requirements detailed on the Team BC Directive.